Without you

Its safe to say that I'm ready to let you leave

Without you, I live it up a little more everyday. Without you, I'm seein myself so differently. I didn't wanna believe it then, but it all worked out in the end. When I watched you walk away, well I never thought I'd say - I'm fine without you.

We were never meant to be together





Been a long time since I did something good for myself,
but why should I be put through hell?




It's too late to say you're sorry. It's too late to say that time will tell. Go to hell, byebye. Go to hell, it's too late to cry. Go to hell, bye-bye 'cause you let our fire die

Here I am, standing in the light - You're at home fighting trough a lonely night. This is it - I'm finally breaking free, don't need you to tell me who I need to be.  

There you are, I left you in the cold. You lost your rainbow, you lost your pot of gold. I changed the lock, threw out the key,
there's plenty more fish in the sea.

Take one last, good look at me 'cause it's the last, you'll ever see

We are through - silence fills your days. I'm moving on, don't think it's just a phase. It feels good to let you slip away whatever you say - it won't make me stay.


Go to hell.






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0